Look up a Rails HTTP Status Code

Message HTTP Status Code Symbol
Continue 100 :continue
Switching Protocols 101 :switching_protocols
Processing 102 :processing
Ok 200 :ok
Created 201 :created
Accepted 202 :accepted
Non Authoritative Information 203 :non_authoritative_information
No Content 204 :no_content
Reset Content 205 :reset_content
Partial Content 206 :partial_content
Multi Status 207 :multi_status
Already Reported 208 :already_reported
Im Used 226 :im_used
Multiple Choices 300 :multiple_choices
Moved Permanently 301 :moved_permanently
Found 302 :found
See Other 303 :see_other
Not Modified 304 :not_modified
Use Proxy 305 :use_proxy
Reserved 306 :reserved
Temporary Redirect 307 :temporary_redirect
Permanent Redirect 308 :permanent_redirect
Bad Request 400 :bad_request
Unauthorized 401 :unauthorized
Payment Required 402 :payment_required
Forbidden 403 :forbidden
Not Found 404 :not_found
Method Not Allowed 405 :method_not_allowed
Not Acceptable 406 :not_acceptable
Proxy Authentication Required 407 :proxy_authentication_required
Request Timeout 408 :request_timeout
Conflict 409 :conflict
Gone 410 :gone
Length Required 411 :length_required
Precondition Failed 412 :precondition_failed
Request Entity Too Large 413 :request_entity_too_large
Request Uri Too Long 414 :request_uri_too_long
Unsupported Media Type 415 :unsupported_media_type
Requested Range Not Satisfiable 416 :requested_range_not_satisfiable
Expectation Failed 417 :expectation_failed
Unprocessable Entity 422 :unprocessable_entity
Locked 423 :locked
Failed Dependency 424 :failed_dependency
Upgrade Required 426 :upgrade_required
Precondition Required 428 :precondition_required
Too Many Requests 429 :too_many_requests
Request Header Fields Too Large 431 :request_header_fields_too_large
Internal Server Error 500 :internal_server_error
Not Implemented 501 :not_implemented
Bad Gateway 502 :bad_gateway
Service Unavailable 503 :service_unavailable
Gateway Timeout 504 :gateway_timeout
Http Version Not Supported 505 :http_version_not_supported
Variant Also Negotiates 506 :variant_also_negotiates
Insufficient Storage 507 :insufficient_storage
Loop Detected 508 :loop_detected
Not Extended 510 :not_extended
Network Authentication Required 511 :network_authentication_required